Resonating With Our Solutions

Standard

I’m off! I’m off to Three Rivers to teach this new workshop, Dancing Beyond Borders.  I’m excited because I have often included somatic exercises and meditation practices into my dance classes, but this will be the first time I advertise it as such.  It will be interesting to see who it will attract.  I’m really looking forward to this new workshop because it is the culmination of many years of inquiry and practice in movement, creativity, and manifesting.  Maybe next year, you’ll join me?

Leave a Reply

